Win a 1965 Mustang Fastback car on CNBC Sweepstakes

cnbc-car-chasers-sweepstakes

CNBC is organizing the “Car Chasers Custom Mustang Sweepstakes” and is giving away the chance to win a customized 1965 Mustang Fastback worth $25,000!

Prize details

Prize consists of the following: one 1965 Mustang Fastback that has been restored by the Car Chasers.

How to enter The Car Chasers Custom Mustang Sweepstakes

To enter the Sweepstakes online, during each Weekly Entry Period, watch an episode of The Car Chasers on CNBC from 10:00 P.M. ET/PT, 9:00 P.M. CT, and 8:00 P.M. MT to 10:30 P.M. ET/PT, 9:30 P.M. CT, and 8:30 P.M. MT or watch an episode of the show on CNBC from 10:30 P.M. ET/PT, 9:30 P.M. CT, and 8:30 PM M.T. to 11:00 P.M. ET/PT, 10:00 P.M. CT, and 8:30 P.M. MT on the corresponding Entry Start Date to get the code word for the corresponding Weekly Entry Period. Check local listings to confirm exact time Show airs in your area. Then, visit http://www.cnbc.com/id/100307221 , scroll down to the entry form, and follow the provided instructions to complete and thereafter submit the entry form, which includes your name, address, telephone number, email address, date of birth, and the Code Word. All Online Entries become the property of Sponsors, and will not be acknowledged or returned.

Enter the Contest!Official rulesEnds: November 20, 2013

Comments

  1. James mullis says:

    I like you show I watch it every week I was born in 65 and I would like to win the car so I can give it to my father

Speak Your Mind

%d bloggers like this: